Contact Us

NASHVILLE LOCATION
815 5th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37203
Main: (615) 256-5658
Billing: (615) 467-2636
Fax: (615) 242-7836

NASHVILLE - Front Counter
Allan Boothe
Store Manager
615-256-5658
Allan@volunteerwelding.com

TULLAHOMA LOCATION
502 South Polk
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Main: (931) 454-2646
Fax: (931) 545-1033

TULLAHOMA - Front Counter
David Batchelor
Store Manager
931-454-2546
dbatchelor@volunteerwelding.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Bennie Wynn
615-394-3751
Bennie@volunteerwelding.com

David “Booger” Maynard
615-806-0863
DMaynard@volunteerwelding.com

Mike Belt
615-394-2450
mike@volunteerwelding.com

Mike Horton
615-533-1182
mhorton@volunteerwelding.com

Steve McWhirter
615-533-9723
steve@volunteerwelding.com

Whitney Mayo
615-881-9166
whitney@volunteerwelding.com

PURCHASING/WAREHOUSE
Jesse Gleaves
Inventory Control Manager
jessegleaves@volunteerwelding.com

ACCOUNTING
Phillip “Flip” Jones
Controller
flip@volunteerwelding.com
615-256-5658

BEVERAGE CARBONATION & SPECIALTY GAS DIVISION
Leslie Jones Sliger
615-481-2231
Leslie@volunteerwelding.com
KNOXVILLE LOCATION (A-Welder’s & Medical Gases)
124 West Morelia Ave
Knoxville, TN 37917
info@volunteerwelding.com
(865) 522-8350